Kontakt

Send os en mail på:

Koruptff@gmail.com

VORES BESTYRELSE

Formand - Thomas Argiris

Mailthomasnu@gmail.com

22979105

Kasserer - Jette Elsner Knudsen

Jekhope@gmail.com

61516681

Bestyrelsesmedlem - Maria Argiris

Mariasperring@gmail.com

22954697

Bestyrelsesmedlem - Benjamin Storm

Ben.k.storm@gmail.com

20401454

Bestyrelsesmedlem - Anya Bæksted

Kontakt info kommer

Bestyrelsesmedlem - Tasja Knudsen

Tasjaknudsen@gmail.com

-

Kontakt os